Free shipping for purchases over 150€

Pay in 3 instalments with Klarna

Sweet night: 30% off on all the selection

Legal Notices

Publisher

NATALYS, a société par actions simplifiée [simplifed joint stock company] with capital of 1,903,312.00 euros, registered as company number 652 050 832 with the Trade and Companies Register of Bobigny, with intra-community VAT number FR68 652 050 832 and headquarters located at 49/51, rue Emile Zola, 93100 Montreuil, France, represented by Mr. Paul Zemmour.

NATALYS is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Générale Pour l’Enfant, a société par actions simplifiée [simplifed joint stock company] with capital of 15,499,292.50 euros, registered as company number 412 552 390 with the Trade and Companies Register of Bobigny, with intra-community VAT number FR38 412 552 390, owner of the inventory of Products, and with headquarters located at 49/51, rue Emile Zola, 93100 Montreuil, France, represented by Mr. Paul Zemmour.

Director of Publication

Mr. Paul Zemmour, in his capacity as Chairman.

Contact

By postal mail to the following address:

GPE SAS
Natalys Customer Service
49-51 rue Emile Zola
93189 Montreuil Cedex
FRANCE

By email to the following address: customercare@natalys.com

Hosting

By the company SALESFORCE.COM EMEA Limited, with headquarters located at Floor 26 Salesforce Tower, 110 Bishopsgate, London EC2N 4AY, United Kingdom, registered as company number 05094083 with Companies House in England and Wales, with intra-community VAT number GB844903710, represented by José Luiz Moura Neto.

Development

The website is developed by the company OSF Global France S.A.S.U. [simplified joint stock company with sole shareholder], with headquarters located at 12 place de la Défense, Maison de la Défense, 92974 Paris La Défense Cedex, France, registered as company number B 750 118 895 with the Trade and Companies Register of Nanterre, represented by its chairman, Gerard Szatvanyi.

Also available on this website:

-Our Terms and Conditions of Sale

-Our Terms of Use

-Our Privacy Policy

Mentions légales

Editeur 

La société NATALYS, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 1 903 312,00 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Bobigny sous le numéro 652 050 832 dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR68 652 050 832 et dont le siège social est situé au 49/51, rue Emile Zola, 93100 Montreuil, représentée par Monsieur Paul Zemmour.

NATALYS est une filiale détenue en intégralité par la société Générale Pour l’Enfant, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 15.499.292.50 euros, immatriculée au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Bobigny sous le numéro 412 552 390, dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est FR38 412 552 390, propriétaire du stock des Produits, et dont le siège social est situé en France, 49/51, rue Emile Zola, 93100 Montreuil, représentée par Monsieur Paul Zemmour.

Directeur de publication

Monsieur Paul Zemmour, en sa qualité de Président.

Contact

Par courrier à l'adresse suivante :

GPE SAS

Service Client Natalys

49-51 rue Emile Zola

93189 Montreuil Cedex

Par email à l'adresse suivante : serviceclient@natalys.com

Par téléphone au numéro suivant : 01 84 03 85 30 (Service gratuit + prix d’un appel). Du lundi au vendredi de 9h30 à 13h et de 14h00 à 18h. L’appel est non surtaxé. GPE n’est pas responsable des frais d’opérateur pour tout appel du Client depuis l’étranger.

Hébergement

La société SALESFORCE.COM EMEA Limited dont le siège social est à Floor 26 Salesforce Tower, 110 Bishopsgate, Londres EC2N 4AY, Royaume-Uni, immatriculée au Registre de Commerce et des Sociétés d’Angleterre et du Pays de Galles sous le numéro 05094083, dont le numéro de TVA intracommunautaire est GB844903710, représentée par José Luiz Moura Neto.

Réalisation

Le site est réalisé par la société OSF Global France S.A.S.U., société par actions simplifiée unipersonnelle, dont le siège social est 12 place de la Défense, Maison de la Défense, 92974 Paris La Défense Cedex, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Nanterre sous le numéro B 750 118 895 et représentée par son président Gerard Szatvanyi.

Vous trouverez également sur ce site :